Benkiser

Beate Chlosta

General Manager


info@benkiser.de
+49-9471/60093-0

Christian Götz

Sales Manager


c.goetz@benkiser.de
+49-9471/60093-0

Yasmin Saller

Finance, HR and Accounting


y.saller@benkiser.de
+49-9471/60093-0

Internal sales contact

Corinna Gratzl

Internal sales contact


c.gratzl@benkiser.de
+49-9471/60093-7005


Areas and countries

Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia, Saxony-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein Europe, Switzerland

Sonja Geißler

Internal sales contact


s.geissler@benkiser.de
+49-9471/60093-7015


Areas and countries

Europe, Africa, Middle East

Stefanie Renner

Internal sales contact


s.renner@benkiser.de
+49-9471/60093-7000


Areas and countries

Bavaria, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Saxony, Thuringia, Hesse, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Europe, Middle East

Plant Manager

Christian Schmid

Plant Manager R&D, Procurement and Production


c.schmid@benkiser.de
+49-9471/60093-0

Marco Roidl

Pre Sales und After Sales


m.roidl@benkiser.de
+49-9471/60093-7008

Maximilian Schano

Customer and Supplier Claims


m.schano@benkiser.de
+49-9471/60093-0

Handelsvertretungen

Stephan
Wandschneider

Handelsvertretung

Mollwostr.5
23570 Lübeck – Travemünde
Tel +49 4502 843044
Fax +49 4502 843042
Mobil +49 1739308538
kontakt@hv-swa.de
www.hv-swa.de


Areas and countries

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, North Lower Saxony, Bremen, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania

Lorenz
Industrievertretungen GmbH

Handelsvertretung

Göppersdorfer Straße 82
09217 Burgstädt
Tel: +49 3724 6698855


jeannette.luderer@lorenzind.com
www.hv-swa.de


Areas and countries

Saxony and Thuringia

SSP-TEAM GmbH & Co. Industrievertretungen KG

Handelsvertretung

Bahnhofsallee 1
D-58730 Fröndenberg-Langschede
Tel: 02378-85104-0
Fax: 02378-85104-20

mail@ssp-team.com


Areas and countries

North Rhine-Westphalia

International

Sanitool

Belgium


Gerry Van Steenbergen
Gasdam 13b
9120 Beveren-Waas
Tel.:+32 3 707 07 60
info@sanitool.be

PSP Hellas Agency
Representative

Greece


Panagiotis Psomas
Thessaloniki, Greece
Tel.: +30 2310 847130
info@psphellas.gr

IKK & JK
Janusz Kubsik

Poland


Janusz Kubsik
IKK & JK Janusz Kubsik
ul. Jutrzenki 3
PL – 32-091 Michałowice
Mobil: +48 502 736 741
j.kubsik@benkiser.de

Benkiser
Portugal

Portugal


João Clara
Rua Gregório Lopes lote 1523 L3
Restelo 1400-195 Lisboa
Tel.: +351 21 302 18 03
Mobil: 91 725 44 40
info@benkiser.pt
www.benkiser.pt

Gio
Plumbing

South-Afrika


Gio Plumbing
Vincent Di Bella
31 Director Road, Aeroport,
Spartan Ext 2, Kempton Park1619,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Mobile: +27 82 889 7473
Tel: +27 11 392 4208
gioplumbing@giobella.com