Benkiser

Jens Nießen

Area Sales Manager – Northern Germany

j.niessen@benkiser.de


Thomas Schulz

Area Sales Manager – Southern Germany

t.schulz@benkiser.de


Christian Schmid

COO

c.schmid@benkiser.de


Marco Roidl

Technical Sales Manager

m.roidl@benkiser.de


Guy Kraintz

Sales Team Leader

g.kraintz@benkiser.de


Yasmin Saller

Accounting and Sales Support Manager

y.saller@benkiser.de


Maria Beer

Marketing Communications

m.beer@benkiser.de


Corinna Gratzl

Area Sales Coordination

c.gratzl@benkiser.de


Stefanie Renner

Area Sales Coordination

s.renner@benkiser.de


Jennifer Hernandez

Purchasing

j.hernandez@benkiser.de


Sabine Feuerer

Accounting

info@benkiser.de


Sonja Geißler

Area Sales Coordination

info@benkiser.de