Beate Chlosta

Beate Chlosta

CEO

Email: b.chlosta@benkiser.de

Beate Chlosta holds a Master’s Degree in Law from the University of Szczecin in Poland and brings a wealth of knowledge and expertise to her position as Chief Executive Officer at Benkiser. Beate has more than 10 years of industry experience in the field of sanitary technology including several years as the Sole Managing Director of Hoesch Design in Kreuzau.

Schmidt

Christian Schmid

Senior R&D Engineer

Email: c.schmid@benkiser.de

Christian joined Benkiser in September 1984 and uses his advanced mechanical education and experience to oversee all aspects of research, development and production while improving current technologies.
Christian_new_1

Christian Götz

National Sales

Email: c.goetz@benkiser.de

Christian is employed as National Sales Manager at Benkiser following an extensive 16-year career in the Sanitary and Heating Sector. Christian has gained over 12 years of sales experience in the German sanitaryware market.

 

Alexander Pauw

Alexander Pauw

International Business Development

Email: a.pauw@benkiser.de

Alexander is employed as an International Business Development Manager at Benkiser and holds an MBA in Economics. He previously gained over 6 years sales experience at a leading company in the sanitary industry for their international markets in Dubai and Turkey.

 

Marco

Marco Roidl

Presales Engineer

Email: m.roidl@benkiser.de

Marco joined Benkiser in 2017 and uses his experience and engineering skills to adapt and apply engineering techniques in order to implement changes and improve current products and create new innovations.
Biedermann_new_1

Andreas Biedermann

Manufacturer Sales Representative

Email: a.biedermann @benkiser.de

Andreas is employed as Manufacturer Sales Representative for Berlin / Brandenburg region. He has over 20 years’ experience in various positions in the sanitary, heating and ventilation industry. His experience at wholesale and sanitary companies in the Berlin region has granted him access to important decision makers. Our partners consult with him for the effective implementation of challenging sanitary projects.
Sonja

Sonja Behring

Sales & Marketing

Email: s.behring@benkiser.de

Sonja joined Benkiser in 2004 and has since been a valued member of the sales and marketing team achieving operational objectives with a focus on productivity, quality and customer-service standards.
stefani

Stefanie Renner

Sales & Marketing

Email: s.renner@benkiser.de

Stefanie is a highly-skilled sales and marketing professional who joined Benkiser in 2011 bringing with her superior written and verbal communication skills and a track record of strategic planning abilities.
Corinna Gratzl

Corinna Gratzl

Sales & Marketing

Email: c.gratzl@benkiser.de

Corinna is a motivated sales and marketing professional and a valued part of the Benkiser domestic sales department who has amounted much experience in various professional fields throughout her well-rounded education.
Yasmin Saller_1

Yasmin Saller

Accounting

Email: y.saller@benkiser.de

Yasmin is very familiar with the sanitary market in Germany. After working for 8 years at a leading sanitary wholesaler group in Germany, she decided to move forward in the accounting and law sector. Yasmin is responsible for accounting and parts of purchasing at Benkiser.
Isabel_n

Isabel Meier

Purchasing

Email: i.meier@benkiser.de

Isabel joined Benkiser in 2011 as Commercial Management Assistant and has since been overseeing all supply chain management and procurement according to levels of demand for products.
Agnes Seebauer

Agnes Seebauer

Sales & Marketing

Email: a.seebauer@benkiser.de

Agnes holds a Bachelor’s Degree and brings several years of sales experience both in Germany and abroad to her position in the Sales and Marketing department at Benkiser.